School News

UNILAG 2017/2018 ID Cards Data Capture Schedule for 100L & DE Students

UNILAG 2017/2018 ID Cards Data Capture Schedule for 100L & DE Students

The University of Lagos, UNILAG has released the timetable for students identity card production and data capture for all fresh 100 level and 200 level direct entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session.

All 100-level and Direct Entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between 

Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. dailyThe schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATEFACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018SOCIAL SCIENCES
Try This:-  EKSU 2017/2018 Fresh Students School Fees Payment Deadline

Please note: 

Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

Head Admin

Naij Arena Scholarship Blog (www.naijarena.com), is an online blog for the latest news, information and resources about finance, business, education and scholarship opportunities.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button