School News

NYSC 2018/19 Batch ‘A’ Senate Approved List of All Institutions

NYSC 2018/19 Batch 'A' Senate Approved List of All Institutions

This is to inform all National Youth Service Corps 2018 batch A Prospective Corps Members (PCMs) that they can check the senate approved mobilization list for their various institutions online.

How To Check NYSC Batch ‘A’ Senate Approved List 2018/2019.

  1. Go to NYSC senate list portal
  2. Select your Institution.
  3. Supply your Matriculation Number and Surname in the required columns.
  4. Select your date of birth.
  5. Finally, click the ‘SEARCH’ button to access your mobilization status.

NB: Uploading of names is still ongoing. According to the mobilization timetable, uploading of names will end on 24th March 2018. If your name is yet to be uploaded on the portal, your school might still be in the process of uploading. So you can keep checking back. Any complaint should be directed to your institution without delay.

Below are the list of schools who have successfully pasted their NYSC 2018/19 Batch A List
(Note: Any school whose list is out & updated here will appear in Green Link Colour.)
1. Tai-Solarin University [TASUED]2. University Of Calabar [UNICAL]3. University Of Abuja [UNIABUJA]4. Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta [FUNAAB]5. University Of Nigeria, Nsukka [UNN]6. Abia State Polytechnic [ABIAPOLY]7. Obafemi Awolowo University [OAU]8. Federal Poly Bauchi [BAUCHI POLY]
9. Lagos State Polytechnic [LASPOTECH]10. Ekiti State University [EKSU]
11. University Of Nsukka [UNN]12. Delta state Polytechnic,Oghara otefe [DELTA POLY]13. Federal Polytechnic Ado [ADOPOLY]14. Delta State University [DELSU]15. Benue State University [BSU]16. University Of Maidugiri [UNIMAID]
17. University Of Porthacourt [UNIPORT]18. Benson Idahosa University [BIU]19. Modibbo Adama University of Technology YOLA [MAUTECH]20. Nasarawa State University, Keffi [NSUK]21. Kaduna State Polytechnic [KADUNAPOLY]22. Bowen University, Iwo [BOWEN]23. Kogi State University [KSU]24. Obafemi Awolowo University [OAU]25. Federal University Of Technology Owerri [FUTO]26. Umaru Musa Yaradua University [UMYU]27. Cross River University Of Technology [CRUTECH]28. Abai State Polytechnic Abia [ABIAPOLY]29. Adamawa State University, Mubi-Nigeria [ADSU]30. Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa [NASARAWAPOLY]31. Benson Idahosa University [BIU]32. Afe Babalola University [ABUAD]33. Federal Polytechnic Idah [IDAHPOLY]34. Olabisi Onabanjo University, [OOU]35. Gombe State University [GOMSU]36. Imo State University [IMSU]37. Novena University [NOVENAUNI]38. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic [MAPOLY]39. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture [MOUAU]40. Gateway Polytechnic [GATEWAYPOLY]41. Tansian University [TANSIAN UNI]42. Osisatech Poly, Enugu [OSUSTECHPOLY]43. University Of Ibadan [UNIBADAN]44. The Polytechnic Ibadan [IBADANPOLY]45. University of Port Harcourt, [UNIPORT]46. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria [NUBAPOLY]47. Crawford University [CRAWFORD UNI]48. Federal University Of Technology Yola [FUTYOLA]49. Tai Solarin University [TASUED]50. University Of Calabar [UNICAL]51. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University [COOU]52. Enugu State University [ESUT]53. Heritage Polytechnic [HERITAGE POLY]54. University Of Abuja [UNIABUJA]55. Kaduna Polytechnic [KADUNAPOLY]56. Sokoto State Polytechnic [SSP]57. University Of Nigeria, Nsukka [UNN]58. Ebonyi State University [EBSU]59. Osun State University [UNIOSUN]60. Adekunle Ajasin University [AAU]61. Federal University Of Petroleum Resources [FUPRE]62. Federal Polytechnic Nekede [NEKEDEPOLY]63. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka [UNIZIK]64. Auchi Polytechnic [AUCHIPOLY]65. Federal Poly Bauchi [BAUCHIPOLY]66. Federal University Oye-Ekit [FUOYE]67. University Of Lagos [UNILAG]68. University Of Benin [UNIBEN]69. Igbinedion University
70. University Of Ibadan [UNIBADAN]71. Lagos State Polytechnic [LAGOSPOLY]72. University Of Maiduguri [UNIMAID]73. Usman Danfodio University Sokoto [UDUSOK]
74. Ajayi Crowther University [ACU]75. Babcock University [BABCOCK UNI]76. University Of Ilorin [UNILORIN]77. Kwara State University [KWASU]78. Madonna University [MADONNA]79. Federal University Of Wukari [FUWUKARI]80. Federal University Of Technology Minna [FUTMINNA]81. Joseph Ayo Babalola University [JABU]82. Federal Polytechnic, Ede [EDEPOLY]83. Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu [FCAISHIAGU]84. Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi [FUAM]
85. Rivers State University of Science and Technology [RSUST]
86. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria [ABU]
87. Kwara State Polytechnic [KWARAPOLY]
88. Covenant University [CU]
89. Adeleke University, Ede
90. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology [LAUTECH]
91. Lagos State University [LASU]
92. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education [IAUE]
93. Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic (AKANUIBIAMPOLY)

Try This:-  OKOPOLY HND Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure for 2019/2020 Session

We will continue to update the list as we get more information from other schools,
However You can also Contribute by commenting Below if your school has also released their list and we didn’t update it here. 

Head Admin

Naij Arena Scholarship Blog (, is an online blog for the latest news, information and resources about finance, business, education and scholarship opportunities.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button