School News

AAUA 2018/2019 Admission Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure

AAUA Acceptance Fee

This is to inform all UTME and Direct Entry candidates offered provisional admission into the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) various undergraduate programmes that the management has announced the amount payable as acceptance fee and the payment procedure for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Check: AAUA 2018/2019 UTME & DE 1st Batch Admission List

AAUA admission acceptance fee is N50,000 for all courses of study.

AAUA Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure

  1. After confirming your admission status, generate RRR(REMITA RETRIEVE REFERENCE) in your profile
  2. PAY an Acceptance Fee of Fifty Thousand Naira (N50,000.00) only using REMITA Platform only at any of the following banks on or before 2018-12-07 (Friday 7th, December, 2018.)
    • First Bank
    • WEMA Bank
    • Keystone Bank
    • Polaris Bank
    • Zenith Bank Plc
    • Stanbic IBTC
    • Oroke Micro Finance Bank
    • Eco Bank
    • Access Bank
  3. Confirm your Payment by supplying the RRR Number on the payment receipt received from the bank
  4. Lastly, print a copy of your admission letter and await 2018/2019 resumption sms that will be sent to you soon.
Try This:-  DELSU Notice To 2017/2018 UTME Candidates On Change of Institution/Course

Deadline: 7th December, 2018.

Head Admin

Naij Arena Scholarship Blog (, is an online blog for the latest news, information and resources about finance, business, education and scholarship opportunities.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button